Part 3- VISUAL ELEMENTS OF GRAPHIC DESIGN

Hello lovely readers,

Happy Monday!! Hope you all have a great weekend! πŸ™‚

I am busy with update social media links, planning and search good materials for the blog to post. I am back with my graphic design basic series Part 3- VISUAL ELEMENTS OF GRAPHIC DESIGN.

First of all, we understand this concept what is visual elements of graphic design. So, we can talk about visual elements use in” many different” ways like, in graphics, art, motion graphics etc. It is a very important role in designing. For example, when we make any product, logo or brochure we can use visual elements without this we can not make anything.

VISUAL ELEMENTS OF GRAPHIC DESIGN

1. Line

The first and most important element of design we use the line. For example, when we make any logo, brochure or design a card. We use this visual element. Starting with any product we have to concentrate to choose a perfect line. Lines can be vertical, horizontal, diagonal, or curved.

LineTypes

2. Shape

The Shape is a structure of any product, logo, or anywhere we can use shape. The Shape is divided into parts: geometric shape and organic shape.

A. Geometric shape: Geometric shape we can use to make circle, rectangle or any shape with compass or scale.

B. Organic shape: Organic shape we can use to make free hand pictures.

49f77140778ed807ad8fdb116990fcbe

3. Space

Space is a distance or area between page or object in the design. For example, when we redesign brochure or magazine we have to focus on positive space and negative space.

4. Texture

We can see the texture in printable patterns, shining, or shadow. This is very important part of the visual element. when we make brochures or magazines.

images

 

5. Typography

Typography, we can also call fonts. This is most important in visual element. we have to choose the right font for making the logo, magazines, and brochures. When design will be complete they look attractive and eye-catchy.

6. Size

Size is also important for designing. We can do perfect size for logo like large, small, medium. This is the process of designing.

size                                                                                                                                           

7. Color

Color plays a very important role in designing.We can apply color in line, shape, and typography. For example, you make the logo of any company and then you apply a color. It looks attractive and meaningful. 486465_thumbnail-560x321

Picture Credits Google

*************************************

If you like my blogs, please don’t forget to hit the like button, tell me your thoughts about visual elements of graphic design by leaving your comments below 😊

Don’t worry if you are not on WordPress go to my blog and follow me via email then you never miss any post. It means a lot to me πŸ’•

Happy Blogging!!

Stay Tuned!!

https://designerworldstudio.wordpress.com

24 thoughts on “Part 3- VISUAL ELEMENTS OF GRAPHIC DESIGN

      1. Yes sure I will
        After Last Part 4
        If you have any suggestions for my blog, you have any doubt in any post or you have to ask anything you can freely talk to me . You can mail me or comment . I will reply you in within in an hour.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for motivating to me to write more!!
      I am glad people like my post.
      If you take any help or suggestions for my blog . You can ask​ me anything without hesitation. You can mail me or comment me. I will answer you in within an hour:)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

